Lokala Partiers Nätverk - Kontakt

Styrelse, revisorer & valberedning

Ordförande

Benny Engberg, Bollnäspartiet
benny.engberg@lokalapartier.se
0702 - 28 52 59
Växbovägen 5, 821 51 BOLLNÄS

Vice ordförande

Per Ranch, Sorundanet Nynäshamns kommunparti
per.ranch@lokalapartier.se
0708 - 999 101
Ristomta Gård, 148 97 SORUNDA

Sekreterare

Lisbeth Krogh, Huddingepartiet
lisbeth.krogh@lokalapartier.se
0709 - 75 25 20
Neptunusvägen 10, 141 33 HUDDINGE

Kassör

Jonas Jalkteg, Westerwikspartiet
jonas.jalkteg@lokalapartier.se
0703 –17 33 43
Tjutingevägen 7, 593 75 GUNNEBO

Ledamot

Elaine Adlertz, Ö-partiet
elaine.adlertz@lokalapartier.se
0709 - 96 30 79
Gustavavägen 195 178 31 EKERÖ

Ledamot

Leif Edh, Vår Framtid
leif.edh@lokalapartier.se
0725 - 09 61 91
Hallsta 348, 841 92 ÅNGE

Revisorer

Birgitta Halling, Roslagspartiet
birgitta.halling@lokalapartier.se
0708 - 40 61 54
Häggkullevägen 65, 184 39 ÅKERSBERGA

Ingalill Söderberg, Drevvikenpartiet
ingalill.soderberg@lokalapartier.se
0733 - 30 60 39
Gullrisdalen 1, 142 64 TRÅNGSUND

Valberedning

Carl Widercrantz, Tullingepartiet
carl.widercrantz@lokalapartier.se
0761 - 15 01 64
Rundan 39, 146 45 TULLINGE

Lotta Borg, Timråpartiet
lotta.borg@lokalapartier.se
0702 - 16 49 50
Rosböle 580, 860 35 SÖRÅKER

Lennart Lundberg, Knivsta.Nu
lennart.lundberg@lokalapartier.se
0708 - 67 89 79
Nysätersvägen 18B, 741 42 KNIVSTA

Postadress

Lokala partiers nätverk
c/o Åke Hultqvist
Garnvägen 10, 296 92 YNGSJÖ